Norwegian version of this page

Researchers

Tags

Search for employees

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 46
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Daniel Arnesen Arnesen, Daniel Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 415 57 586 daniel.arnesen@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society
Picture of Christine Bangum Bangum, Christine Research assistant +47 48350809 c.t.bangum@samfunnsforskning.no Valg og demokrati
Picture of Erling Barth Barth, Erling Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 930 91 410 erling.barth@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Johannes Bergh Bergh, Johannes Research Professor PhD +47 943 88 242 johannes.bergh@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Jan-Paul Brekke Brekke, Jan-Paul Senior Research Fellow Dr. polit. +47 918 79 903 jan.p.brekke@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Sara Cools Cools, Sara Research Professor PhD +47 984 96 736 sara.cools@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Harald Dale-Olsen Dale-Olsen, Harald Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 482 83 527 +47 958 08 463 harald.dale-olsen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life
Picture of Bernard  Enjolras Enjolras, Bernard Research Professor, Director Center for research on civil society and voluntary sector PhD +47 976 89 237 bernard.enjolras@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Johannes Due Enstad Enstad, Johannes Due Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 971 37 554 j.d.enstad@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Civil Society
Picture of Audun Fladmoe Fladmoe, Audun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 924 82 023 audun.fladmoe@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Anne Skevik  Grødem Grødem, Anne Skevik Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 920 56 232 a.s.grodem@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Sigtona Halrynjo Halrynjo, Sigtona Senior Resarch Fellow PhD +47 481 21 698 sigtona.halrynjo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life
Picture of Vibeke Wøien Hansen Hansen, Vibeke Wøien Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 920 27 149 v.w.hansen@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Inés Hardoy Hardoy, Inés Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 472 45 113 ines.hardoy@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Atle Hennum Haugsgjerd Haugsgjerd, Atle Hennum Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 58 583 a.h.haugsgjerd@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere
Hesselberg, Hege Sofie PhD Fellow Master +47 988 24 921 h.s.hesselberg@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life
Picture of Stine Hesstvedt Hesstvedt, Stine Research Fellow PhD +47 959 78 050 stine.hesstvedt@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Maria Forthun Hoen Hoen, Maria Forthun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 476 20 350 m.f.hoen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Ingrid Høie Vadla Høie Vadla, Ingrid Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 97416952 i.h.vadla@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Rune Karlsen Karlsen, Rune Research Professor (20% position) PhD rune.karlsen@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Ragni Hege Kitterød Kitterød, Ragni Hege Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 950 50 375 hege.kitterod@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare
Picture of Hilde Lidén Lidén, Hilde Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 951 23 660 hilde.liden@samfunnsforskning.no Migration
Picture of Marjan Nadim Nadim, Marjan Research Professor PhD +47 916 09 108 marjan.nadim@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Julia Orupabo Orupabo, Julia Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 976 66 787 julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Erlend  Paasche Paasche, Erlend Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 474 01 216 erlend.paasche@samfunnsforskning.no Migration