Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 21 of 21
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Erling Barth Barth, Erling Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 930 91 410 erling.barth@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Jan-Paul Brekke Brekke, Jan-Paul Senior Research Fellow Dr. polit. +47 918 79 903 jan.p.brekke@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Sara Cools Cools, Sara Research Professor PhD +47 984 96 736 sara.cools@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Anne Lise Ellingsæter Ellingsæter, Anne Lise Professor Ph.d. 22855360 a.l.ellingsater@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Anne Skevik  Grødem Grødem, Anne Skevik Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 920 56 232 a.s.grodem@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Sigtona Halrynjo Halrynjo, Sigtona Senior Resarch Fellow PhD +47 481 21 698 sigtona.halrynjo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life
Picture of Cathrine Holst Holst, Cathrine Affiliated Professor Ph.d. +47 22 85 88 89 cathrine.holst@arena.uio.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Ragni Hege Kitterød Kitterød, Ragni Hege Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 950 50 375 hege.kitterod@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare
Picture of Karl Ove Moene Moene, Karl Ove Professor k.o.moene@econ.uio.no
Picture of Marjan Nadim Nadim, Marjan Research Professor PhD +47 916 09 108 marjan.nadim@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Julia Orupabo Orupabo, Julia Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 976 66 787 julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Liza  Reisel Reisel, Liza Research Director, Equality, inclusion, migration PhD +47 975 71 460 liza.reisel@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Rygh, Andrea Csaszni Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 934 01 885 a.c.rygh@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Research Professor PhD +47 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Sara Seehuus Seehuus, Sara Senior Research Fellow +47 934 08 292 sara.seehuus@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life
Skinlo, Ingrid Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 971 61 447 ingrid.skinlo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Øyvind Søraas Skorge Skorge, Øyvind Søraas Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 41 655 oyvind.skorge@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Marte Strøm Strøm, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 408 85 333 marte.strom@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Mari Teigen Teigen, Mari Research professor, Director CORE – Centre for Research on Gender Equality Dr. polit. +47 482 07 137 mari.teigen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working life
Picture of Ines Wagner Wagner, Ines Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 907 82 170 ines.wagner@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Kjersti Misje  Østbakken Østbakken, Kjersti Misje Research Director, Work and Welfare PhD +47 991 62 556 k.m.ostbakken@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality