Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 17 av 17
Navn Grad Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Sara Cools Cools, Sara Forsker II Ph.d. 482 83 086 sara.cools@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Velferd, Likestilling
Bilde av Henning Finseraas Finseraas, Henning Forsker I Ph.d. 482 83 631 henning.finseraas@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Velferd
Bilde av Anne Skevik  Grødem Grødem, Anne Skevik Forskningsleder, Velferdspolitikk Dr. polit. 920 56 232 a.s.grodem@samfunnsforskning.no Velferd
Bilde av Inés Hardoy Hardoy, Inés Forsker I Dr. polit. 472 45 113 ines.hardoy@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Likestilling, Velferd
Bilde av Aksel Hatland Hatland, Aksel Forsker I, bistilling Ph.d. 907 65 037 aksel.hatland@samfunnsforskning.no Velferd
Bilde av Øystein Marianssønn Hernæs Hernæs, Øystein Marianssønn Forsker II Ph.d. 936 52 406 o.m.hernas@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Velferd
Bilde av Ragni Hege Kitterød Kitterød, Ragni Hege Forsker I Dr. polit. 950 50 375 hege.kitterod@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Velferd, Likestilling
Bilde av Staffan Kumlin Kumlin, Staffan Forsker I, bistilling Fil. Dr. 472 86 824 staffan.kumlin@samfunnsforskning.no Velferd, Valg og demokrati
Bilde av Axel West Pedersen Pedersen, Axel West Forsker I Ph.d. 979 69 708 axel.w.pedersen@samfunnsforskning.no Velferd
Bilde av Magnus Bergli Rasmussen Rasmussen, Magnus Bergli Forsker II Ph.d. 995 17 477 magnus.rasmussen@samfunnsforskning.no Velferd
Bilde av Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Forskningsleder, Arbeid og velferd Dr. polit. 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Likestilling, Migrasjon, Velferd, Arbeid
Bilde av Signe Bock  Segaard Segaard, Signe Bock Forsker II Ph.d. 994 28 724 signe.b.segaard@samfunnsforskning.no Velferd, Valg og demokrati, Sivilsamfunn, Digitalisering
Bilde av Karl Henrik  Sivesind Sivesind, Karl Henrik Forsker I Dr. polit. 482 88 452 997 06 127 karl.henrik.sivesind@samfunnsforskning.no Velferd, Sivilsamfunn
Bilde av Øyvind Søraas Skorge Skorge, Øyvind Søraas Forsker II Ph.d. 930 41 655 oyvind.skorge@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Velferd, Likestilling
Bilde av Kjersti Thorbjørnsrud Thorbjørnsrud, Kjersti Forsker II Ph.d. 951 09 236 kjersti.thorbjornsrud@samfunnsforskning.no Digitalisering, Velferd, Migrasjon, Valg og demokrati
Bilde av Håkon Solbu Trætteberg Trætteberg, Håkon Solbu Forsker II Ph.d. 920 54 308 h.s.tratteberg@samfunnsforskning.no Sivilsamfunn, Velferd
Bilde av Ines Wagner Wagner, Ines Forsker II Ph.d. 907 82 170 ines.wagner@samfunnsforskning.no Velferd, Arbeid, Migrasjon