Webpages tagged with «Welfare»

Search for people

Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sara Cools Cools, Sara Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 482 83 086 sara.cools@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Henning Finseraas Finseraas, Henning Research Professor PhD +47 482 83 631 henning.finseraas@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Anne Skevik  Grødem Grødem, Anne Skevik Research Director, Welfare Policy and Politics Dr. polit. +47 920 56 232 a.s.grodem@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Inés Hardoy Hardoy, Inés Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 472 45 113 ines.hardoy@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare
Picture of Aksel Hatland Hatland, Aksel Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 907 65 037 aksel.hatland@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Øystein Marianssønn Hernæs Hernæs, Øystein Marianssønn Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 936 52 406 o.m.hernas@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Ragni Hege Kitterød Kitterød, Ragni Hege Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 950 50 375 hege.kitterod@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare
Picture of Staffan Kumlin Kumlin, Staffan Research Professor (Professor of political science, the University of Oslo) Fil.Dr., Docent +47 472 86 824 staffan.kumlin@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Axel West Pedersen Pedersen, Axel West Research Professor PhD +47 979 69 708 axel.w.pedersen@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Magnus Bergli Rasmussen Rasmussen, Magnus Bergli Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 995 17 477 magnus.rasmussen@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Research Director, Work and Welfare PhD +47 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Signe Bock  Segaard Segaard, Signe Bock Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 994 28 724 signe.b.segaard@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Digitalization
Picture of Karl Henrik  Sivesind Sivesind, Karl Henrik Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 482 88 452 +47 997 06 127 karl.henrik.sivesind@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Civil Society
Picture of Øyvind Søraas Skorge Skorge, Øyvind Søraas Senior Research Fellow PhD +1 617 335 5026 oyvind.skorge@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Kjersti Thorbjørnsrud Thorbjørnsrud, Kjersti Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 951 09 236 kjersti.thorbjornsrud@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy, Migration, Digitalization
Picture of Håkon Solbu Trætteberg Trætteberg, Håkon Solbu Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 920 54 308 h.s.tratteberg@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Welfare
Picture of Ines Wagner Wagner, Ines Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 907 82 170 ines.wagner@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Migration