Norwegian version of this page

Equality, inclusion, migration

Search for people

Persons 1 - 24 of 24
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tordis Borchgrevink Borchgrevink, Tordis Affiliated Researcher Mag. art. +47 476 02 884 tordis.borchgrevink@samfunnsforskning.no Migration
Picture of Jan-Paul Brekke Brekke, Jan-Paul Senior Research Fellow Dr. polit. +47 918 79 903 jan.p.brekke@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Anne Lise Ellingsæter Ellingsæter, Anne Lise Professor Ph.d. 22855360 a.l.ellingsater@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Johannes Due Enstad Enstad, Johannes Due Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 971 37 554 j.d.enstad@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Civil Society
Picture of Anne Skevik  Grødem Grødem, Anne Skevik Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 920 56 232 a.s.grodem@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Sigtona Halrynjo Halrynjo, Sigtona Senior Resarch Fellow PhD +47 481 21 698 sigtona.halrynjo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life
Hesselberg, Hege Sofie PhD Fellow Master +47 988 24 921 h.s.hesselberg@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life
Picture of Cathrine Holst Holst, Cathrine Affiliated Professor Ph.d. +47 22 85 88 89 cathrine.holst@arena.uio.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Ingrid Høie Vadla Høie Vadla, Ingrid Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 97416952 i.h.vadla@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Ragni Hege Kitterød Kitterød, Ragni Hege Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 950 50 375 hege.kitterod@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare
Picture of Hilde Lidén Lidén, Hilde Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 951 23 660 hilde.liden@samfunnsforskning.no Migration
Picture of Marte Mangset Mangset, Marte Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 991 65 659 marte.mangset@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Arnfinn H.  Midtbøen Midtbøen, Arnfinn H. Associate Professor, Research Professor PhD +47 920 82 553 a.h.midtboen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Marjan Nadim Nadim, Marjan Research Professor PhD +47 916 09 108 marjan.nadim@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Julia Orupabo Orupabo, Julia Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 976 66 787 julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Erlend  Paasche Paasche, Erlend Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 474 01 216 erlend.paasche@samfunnsforskning.no Migration
Picture of Liza  Reisel Reisel, Liza Research Director, Equality, inclusion, migration PhD +47 975 71 460 liza.reisel@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Rygh, Andrea Csaszni Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 934 01 885 a.c.rygh@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Sara Seehuus Seehuus, Sara Senior Research Fellow +47 934 08 292 sara.seehuus@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life
Skinlo, Ingrid Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 971 61 447 ingrid.skinlo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Øyvind Søraas Skorge Skorge, Øyvind Søraas Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 41 655 oyvind.skorge@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Jorun Solheim Solheim, Jorun Affiliated Researcher Mag. art. +47 904 06 747 jorun.solheim@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Mari Teigen Teigen, Mari Research professor, Director CORE – Centre for Research on Gender Equality Dr. polit. +47 482 07 137 mari.teigen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working life
Picture of Ines Wagner Wagner, Ines Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 907 82 170 ines.wagner@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Migration