Norwegian version of this page

Work and welfare

Search for people

Persons 1 - 11 of 11
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Erling Barth Barth, Erling Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 930 91 410 erling.barth@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Sara Cools Cools, Sara Research Professor PhD +47 984 96 736 sara.cools@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Harald Dale-Olsen Dale-Olsen, Harald Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 482 83 527 +47 958 08 463 harald.dale-olsen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life
Picture of Henning Finseraas Finseraas, Henning Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 482 83 631 henning.finseraas@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Inés Hardoy Hardoy, Inés Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 472 45 113 ines.hardoy@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Maria Forthun Hoen Hoen, Maria Forthun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 476 20 350 m.f.hoen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Marianne Røed Røed, Marianne Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 480 39 594 marianne.roed@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Migration
Picture of Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Research Professor PhD +47 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Marte Strøm Strøm, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 408 85 333 marte.strom@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Janis  Umblijs Umblijs, Janis Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 925 27 810 janis.umblijs@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Migration
Picture of Kjersti Misje  Østbakken Østbakken, Kjersti Misje Research Director, Work and Welfare PhD +47 991 62 556 k.m.ostbakken@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality