Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 11 of 11
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tor Bjørklund Bjørklund, Tor Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 408 99 922 tor.bjorklund@stv.uio.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Tordis Borchgrevink Borchgrevink, Tordis Affiliated Researcher Mag. art. +47 476 02 884 tordis.borchgrevink@samfunnsforskning.no Migration
Picture of Anne Lise Ellingsæter Ellingsæter, Anne Lise Professor Ph.d. 22855360 a.l.ellingsater@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Engelstad Engelstad, Fredrik Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 22 85 40 02 +47 900 22 484 fredrik.engelstad@sosgeo.uio.no Elections and Democracy, Gender Equality
Picture of Aksel Hatland Hatland, Aksel Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 907 65 037 aksel.hatland@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Cathrine Holst Holst, Cathrine Professor Ph.d. +47 22 85 88 89 cathrine.holst@arena.uio.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Rune Karlsen Karlsen, Rune Research Professor (20% position) PhD rune.karlsen@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Digitalization
Picture of Lawrence E. Rose Rose, Lawrence E. Professor Emeritus PhD +47 482 88 459 +47 974 19 695 l.e.rose@stv.uio.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Rune Slagstad Slagstad, Rune Professor emeritus Dr. philos. +47 922 82 722 rune.slagstad@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Jorun Solheim Solheim, Jorun Affiliated Researcher Mag. art. +47 904 06 747 jorun.solheim@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Bernt Aardal Aardal, Bernt Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 22 84 42 34 +47 924 34 801 bernt.aardal@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy