Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 18 of 18
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Daniel Arnesen Arnesen, Daniel Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 415 57 586 daniel.arnesen@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society
Picture of Sveinung Arnesen Arnesen, Sveinung Associate professor II PhD sarn@norceresearch.no
Picture of Dag Arne Christensen Christensen, Dag Arne Research Leader PhD dach@norceresearch.no
Picture of Ivar Eimhjellen Eimhjellen, Ivar Senior Research Fellow PhD ivei@norceresearch.no
Picture of Bernard  Enjolras Enjolras, Bernard Research Professor, Director Center for research on civil society and voluntary sector PhD +47 976 89 237 bernard.enjolras@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Rune Ervik Ervik, Rune Research Professor PhD ruer@norceresearch.no
Picture of Audun Fladmoe Fladmoe, Audun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 924 82 023 audun.fladmoe@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Vibeke Wøien Hansen Hansen, Vibeke Wøien Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 920 27 149 v.w.hansen@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Per Selle Selle, Per Professor Dr. Polit Per.Selle@uib.no
Picture of Karl Henrik  Sivesind Sivesind, Karl Henrik Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 997 06 127 karl.henrik.sivesind@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Civil Society
Picture of Tord Skogedal Lindén Skogedal Lindén, Tord Research Director PhD toli@norceresearch.no
Picture of Kari Steen-Johnsen Steen-Johnsen, Kari Research Director, Politics, democracy, civil society PhD +47 906 49 417 kari.steen-johnsen@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Kristin Strømsnes Strømsnes, Kristin Professor Dr. polit Kristin.Stromsnes@uib.no
Picture of Mads Thau Thau, Mads Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 921 70 782 mads.thau@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Håkon Solbu Trætteberg Trætteberg, Håkon Solbu Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 920 54 308 h.s.tratteberg@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Welfare
Picture of Marte Winsvold Winsvold, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 33 752 m.s.winsvold@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Civil Society, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Dag Wollebæk Wollebæk, Dag Research Professor PhD dag.wollebak@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society
Picture of Guro Ødegård Ødegård, Guro Research Director PhD guro.odegard@nova.hioa.no