English version of this page

Administrasjon

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 11 av 11
Navn Grad Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Solvor Elisabeth Ardem Ardem, Solvor Elisabeth Seniorkonsulent – Økonomi-/prosjektstyring, lønn og HR 950 78 456 s.e.ardem@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Katrine Denstad Denstad, Katrine Seniorkonsulent 922 91 852 katrine.denstad@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Jon Haakon Hustad Hustad, Jon Haakon Bibliotekleder 416 15 358 jon.h.hustad@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Erlend Kristiansen Haavardsholm Haavardsholm , Erlend Kristiansen Seniorrådgiver Cand.philol. 412 14 455 e.k.haavardsholm@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Hege  Kandal Kandal, Hege Kommunikasjonskonsulent og webredaktør 404 07 218 h.k.kandal@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Vegard Kleiven Kleiven, Vegard Seniorrådgiver - IKT 952 20 559 vegard.kleiven@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Hallvard Kvale Kvale, Hallvard Kommunikasjonsansvarlig Ph.d. 976 90 076 hallvard.kvale@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Gro Enerstvedt Smenes Smenes, Gro Enerstvedt Administrasjons- og organisasjonssjef 930 32 373 g.e.smenes@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Tove Sollunn Sollunn, Tove Økonimiansvarlig 926 47 039 tove.sollunn@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Tanja Storsul Storsul, Tanja Direktør Dr. polit 975 85 197 tanja.storsul@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Ingunn Rasmussen Sørlie Sørlie, Ingunn Rasmussen Spesialrådgiver 900 21 131 i.r.sorlie@samfunnsforskning.no