The Board of directors of the Nordic Institute for Migration.

Dr. Jan-Paul Brekke (Chair)
Senior researcher at the Institute for Social Research in Oslo. Head of Advisory Council, Norwegian Center for Human Rights, University of Oslo (NORWAY)
Dr. Elina Pirjatanniemi
Professor of Constitutional and International Law, Director of the Institute for Human Rights, Department of Law/Institute for Human Rights, Åbo Akademi University (FINLAND)
Dr. Helgi Gunnlaugson
Professor of Sociology, University of Iceland (ICELAND)
Dr. Thomas Gammeltoft-Hansen
Director of research Raoul Wallenberg Institute, Lund (SWEDEN)


Dr. Jens Vedsted-Hansen
Professor of Law at the University of Aarhus (DENMARK)
Dr. Rebecca Stern
Professor of Law at the University of Uppsala (SWEDEN)
Erna Blöndal
University of Iceland, Iceland



Published Nov. 8, 2018 1:23 PM - Last modified Dec. 11, 2018 12:43 PM