Personer tagged with «Media and the public sphere»

Search for people

Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Erling Barth Barth, Erling Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 930 91 410 erling.barth@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Audun Beyer Beyer, Audun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 402 23 626 audun.beyer@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere, Migration
Picture of Jan-Paul Brekke Brekke, Jan-Paul Senior Research Fellow Dr. polit. +47 918 79 903 jan.p.brekke@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Bernard  Enjolras Enjolras, Bernard Research Professor, Director Center for research on civil society and voluntary sector PhD +47 976 89 237 bernard.enjolras@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Atle Hennum Haugsgjerd Haugsgjerd, Atle Hennum Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 58 583 a.h.haugsgjerd@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Rune Karlsen Karlsen, Rune Research Professor (20% position) PhD rune.karlsen@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Arnfinn H.  Midtbøen Midtbøen, Arnfinn H. Associate Professor, Research Professor PhD +47 920 82 553 a.h.midtboen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Signe Bock  Segaard Segaard, Signe Bock Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 994 28 724 signe.b.segaard@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Kari Steen-Johnsen Steen-Johnsen, Kari Research Director, Politics, democracy, civil society PhD +47 906 49 417 kari.steen-johnsen@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Kjersti Thorbjørnsrud Thorbjørnsrud, Kjersti Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 951 09 236 kjersti.thorbjornsrud@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Migration, Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere