Webpages tagged with «Elections and Democracy»

Search for people

Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Johannes Bergh Bergh, Johannes Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 943 88 242 johannes.bergh@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Bernard  Enjolras Enjolras, Bernard Research Professor, Director Center for research on civil society and voluntary sector PhD +47 976 89 237 bernard.enjolras@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Audun Fladmoe Fladmoe, Audun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 924 82 023 audun.fladmoe@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Vibeke Wøien Hansen Hansen, Vibeke Wøien Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 920 27 149 v.w.hansen@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Atle Hennum Haugsgjerd Haugsgjerd, Atle Hennum Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 58 583 a.h.haugsgjerd@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Rune Karlsen Karlsen, Rune Research Professor (20% position) PhD rune.karlsen@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Jo Saglie Saglie, Jo Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 991 62 131 jo.saglie@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Signe Bock  Segaard Segaard, Signe Bock Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 994 28 724 signe.b.segaard@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Kjersti Thorbjørnsrud Thorbjørnsrud, Kjersti Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 951 09 236 kjersti.thorbjornsrud@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Migration, Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Marte Winsvold Winsvold, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 33 752 m.s.winsvold@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Civil Society, Elections and Democracy