Researchers - Page 2

Tags

Search for employees

Search for people

Persons 26 - 50 of 51
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ferdinand Andreas Mohn Mohn, Ferdinand Andreas Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 484 44 280 Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Marjan Nadim Nadim, Marjan Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 916 09 108 marjan.nadim@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Julia Orupabo Orupabo, Julia Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 976 66 787 julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Axel West Pedersen Pedersen, Axel West Research Professor PhD +47 979 69 708 axel.w.pedersen@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Magnus Bergli Rasmussen Rasmussen, Magnus Bergli Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 995 17 477 magnus.rasmussen@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Liza  Reisel Reisel, Liza Research Director, Equality, inclusion, migration PhD +47 975 71 460 liza.reisel@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Marianne Røed Røed, Marianne Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 480 39 594 marianne.roed@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Working Life
Picture of Jo Saglie Saglie, Jo Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 991 62 131 jo.saglie@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Research Director, Work and Welfare PhD +47 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Signe Bock  Segaard Segaard, Signe Bock Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 994 28 724 signe.b.segaard@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Digitalization
Picture of Karl Henrik  Sivesind Sivesind, Karl Henrik Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 997 06 127 karl.henrik.sivesind@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Civil Society
Picture of Øyvind Søraas Skorge Skorge, Øyvind Søraas Senior Research Fellow PhD +1 617 335 5026 oyvind.skorge@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Øyvind Bugge Solheim Solheim, Øyvind Bugge Research Fellow M. Sc. +47 402 28 565 o.b.solheim@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Kari Steen-Johnsen Steen-Johnsen, Kari Research Director, Politics, democracy, civil society PhD +47 906 49 417 kari.steen-johnsen@samfunnsforskning.no Digitalization, Civil Society
Picture of Christina Hoelgaard Stoltenberg Stoltenberg, Christina Hoelgaard Project Advisor, CORE and NORDICORE +47 458 59 212 c.h.stoltenberg@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Marte Strøm Strøm, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 408 85 333 marte.strom@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Mari Teigen Teigen, Mari Research professor, Director CORE – Centre for Research on Gender Equality Dr. polit. +47 482 07 137 mari.teigen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working life
Picture of Kjersti Thorbjørnsrud Thorbjørnsrud, Kjersti Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 951 09 236 kjersti.thorbjornsrud@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy, Migration, Digitalization
Picture of Sahra Ali Abdullahi Torjussen Torjussen, Sahra Ali Abdullahi Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 980 17 240 s.a.a.torjussen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Migration, Civil Society
Picture of Håkon Solbu Trætteberg Trætteberg, Håkon Solbu Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 920 54 308 h.s.tratteberg@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Welfare
Picture of Janis  Umblijs Umblijs, Janis Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 925 27 810 janis.umblijs@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Working Life
Picture of Kristine von Simson von Simson, Kristine Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 997 00 073 kristine.von.simson@samfunnsforskning.no Working life
Picture of Ines Wagner Wagner, Ines Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 907 82 170 ines.wagner@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Marte Winsvold Winsvold, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 33 752 m.s.winsvold@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Civil Society, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Dag Wollebæk Wollebæk, Dag Senior Research Fellow PhD dag.wollebak@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society