Norwegian version of this page

Researchers - Page 2

Tags

Search for employees

Search for people

Persons 26 - 50 of 52
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Runa Brandal Myklebust Myklebust, Runa Brandal Senior Research Fellow Ph.D. +47 481 80 013 r.b.myklebust@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Marjan Nadim Nadim, Marjan Research Professor PhD +47 916 09 108 marjan.nadim@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Julia Orupabo Orupabo, Julia Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 976 66 787 julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Erlend  Paasche Paasche, Erlend Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 474 01 216 erlend.paasche@samfunnsforskning.no Migration
Picture of Liza  Reisel Reisel, Liza Research Director, Equality, inclusion, migration PhD +47 975 71 460 liza.reisel@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Reymert, Ingvild Senior Research Fellow Ph.d. +47 975 95 845 ingvild.reymert@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society
Picture of Andrea Csaszni Rygh Rygh, Andrea Csaszni Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 934 01 885 a.c.rygh@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Marianne Røed Røed, Marianne Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 480 39 594 marianne.roed@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Migration
Picture of Jo Saglie Saglie, Jo Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 991 62 131 jo.saglie@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Research Professor PhD +47 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Sara Seehuus Seehuus, Sara Senior Research Fellow +47 934 08 292 sara.seehuus@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life
Picture of Signe Bock  Segaard Segaard, Signe Bock Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 994 28 724 signe.b.segaard@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Karl Henrik  Sivesind Sivesind, Karl Henrik Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 997 06 127 karl.henrik.sivesind@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Civil Society
Picture of Ingrid Skinlo Skinlo, Ingrid Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 971 61 447 ingrid.skinlo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Øyvind Søraas Skorge Skorge, Øyvind Søraas Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 41 655 oyvind.skorge@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Kari Steen-Johnsen Steen-Johnsen, Kari Research Professor PhD +47 906 49 417 kari.steen-johnsen@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Marte Strøm Strøm, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 408 85 333 marte.strom@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Mari Teigen Teigen, Mari Research professor, Director CORE – Centre for Research on Gender Equality Dr. polit. +47 482 07 137 mari.teigen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working life
Picture of Mads Thau Thau, Mads Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 921 70 782 mads.thau@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Kjersti Thorbjørnsrud Thorbjørnsrud, Kjersti Research Professor PhD +47 951 09 236 kjersti.thorbjornsrud@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Migration, Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Håkon Solbu Trætteberg Trætteberg, Håkon Solbu Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 920 54 308 h.s.tratteberg@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Welfare
Picture of Janis  Umblijs Umblijs, Janis Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 925 27 810 janis.umblijs@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Migration
Picture of Ines Wagner Wagner, Ines Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 907 82 170 ines.wagner@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Mirjam Linnea Wentzel Wentzel, Mirjam Linnea Senior Research Fellow Master +47 468 74 555 Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Marte Winsvold Winsvold, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 33 752 m.s.winsvold@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Civil Society, Elections and Democracy