Webpages tagged with «Elections and Democracy»

Search for people

Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marte Mangset Mangset, Marte Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 991 65 659 marte.mangset@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Fredrik Engelstad Engelstad, Fredrik Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 22 85 40 02 +47 900 22 484 fredrik.engelstad@sosgeo.uio.no Elections and Democracy, Gender Equality
Picture of Bernt Aardal Aardal, Bernt Professor Emeritus Dr. philos. +47 22 84 42 34 +47 924 34 801 bernt.aardal@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Audun Beyer Beyer, Audun Affiliated Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 402 23 626 audun.beyer@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere, Migration
Picture of Tor Bjørklund Bjørklund, Tor Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 408 99 922 tor.bjorklund@stv.uio.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Rune Slagstad Slagstad, Rune Professor emeritus Dr. philos. +47 922 82 722 rune.slagstad@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Lawrence E. Rose Rose, Lawrence E. Professor Emeritus PhD +47 482 88 459 +47 974 19 695 l.e.rose@stv.uio.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Trygve Gulbrandsen Gulbrandsen, Trygve Research Professor Emeritus Dr. philos. +47 906 56 882 trygve.gulbrandsen@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy