Webpages tagged with «Working Life»

Search for people

Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Erling Barth Barth, Erling Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 930 91 410 erling.barth@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Digitalization
Picture of Sara Cools Cools, Sara Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 482 83 086 sara.cools@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Harald Dale-Olsen Dale-Olsen, Harald Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 482 83 527 +47 958 08 463 harald.dale-olsen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life
Picture of Henning Finseraas Finseraas, Henning Research Professor PhD +47 482 83 631 henning.finseraas@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Anna Aasen Godøy Godøy, Anna Aasen Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 922 50 187 Working Life
Picture of Sigtona Halrynjo Halrynjo, Sigtona Senior Resarch Fellow PhD +47 481 21 698 sigtona.halrynjo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life
Picture of Inés Hardoy Hardoy, Inés Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 472 45 113 ines.hardoy@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare
Picture of Øystein Marianssønn Hernæs Hernæs, Øystein Marianssønn Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 936 52 406 o.m.hernas@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Ragni Hege Kitterød Kitterød, Ragni Hege Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 950 50 375 hege.kitterod@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare
Picture of Arnfinn H.  Midtbøen Midtbøen, Arnfinn H. Research Professor PhD +47 920 82 553 a.h.midtboen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Ferdinand Andreas Mohn Mohn, Ferdinand Andreas Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 484 44 280 f.a.mohn@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life, Migration
Picture of Marjan Nadim Nadim, Marjan Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 916 09 108 marjan.nadim@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Julia Orupabo Orupabo, Julia Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 976 66 787 julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Liza  Reisel Reisel, Liza Research Director, Equality, inclusion, migration PhD +47 975 71 460 liza.reisel@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Marianne Røed Røed, Marianne Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 480 39 594 marianne.roed@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Working Life
Picture of Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Research Director, Work and Welfare PhD +47 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Øyvind Søraas Skorge Skorge, Øyvind Søraas Senior Research Fellow PhD +1 617 335 5026 oyvind.skorge@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Marte Strøm Strøm, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 408 85 333 marte.strom@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Mari Teigen Teigen, Mari Research professor, Director CORE – Centre for Research on Gender Equality Dr. polit. +47 482 07 137 mari.teigen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working life
Picture of Janis  Umblijs Umblijs, Janis Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 925 27 810 janis.umblijs@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Working Life
Picture of Kristine von Simson von Simson, Kristine Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 997 00 073 kristine.von.simson@samfunnsforskning.no Working life
Picture of Ines Wagner Wagner, Ines Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 907 82 170 ines.wagner@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Kjersti Misje  Østbakken Østbakken, Kjersti Misje Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 991 62 556 k.m.ostbakken@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality