Webpages tagged with «Gender Equality»

Search for people

Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ingrid Høie Vadla Høie Vadla, Ingrid Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 97416952 i.h.vadla@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Ester Bøckmann Bøckmann, Ester PhD Fellow Master +47 403 05 191 ester.bockmann@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Sara Seehuus Seehuus, Sara Senior Research Fellow +47 934 08 292 sara.seehuus@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life
Picture of Marte Mangset Mangset, Marte Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 991 65 659 marte.mangset@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Jorun Solheim Solheim, Jorun Affiliated Researcher Mag. art. +47 904 06 747 jorun.solheim@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Fredrik Engelstad Engelstad, Fredrik Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 22 85 40 02 +47 900 22 484 fredrik.engelstad@sosgeo.uio.no Elections and Democracy, Gender Equality
Picture of Arnfinn H.  Midtbøen Midtbøen, Arnfinn H. Associate Professor, Research Professor PhD +47 920 82 553 a.h.midtboen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Cathrine Holst Holst, Cathrine Affiliated Professor Ph.d. +47 22 85 88 89 cathrine.holst@arena.uio.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Erling Barth Barth, Erling Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 930 91 410 erling.barth@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Andrea Csaszni Rygh Rygh, Andrea Csaszni Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 934 01 885 a.c.rygh@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Ragni Hege Kitterød Kitterød, Ragni Hege Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 950 50 375 hege.kitterod@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare
Picture of Inés Hardoy Hardoy, Inés Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 472 45 113 ines.hardoy@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Ingrid Skinlo Skinlo, Ingrid Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 971 61 447 ingrid.skinlo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Julia Orupabo Orupabo, Julia Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 976 66 787 julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Kjersti Misje  Østbakken Østbakken, Kjersti Misje Research Director, Work and Welfare PhD +47 991 62 556 k.m.ostbakken@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Liza  Reisel Reisel, Liza Research Director, Equality, inclusion, migration PhD +47 975 71 460 liza.reisel@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Marjan Nadim Nadim, Marjan Research Professor PhD +47 916 09 108 marjan.nadim@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Mari Teigen Teigen, Mari Research professor, Director CORE – Centre for Research on Gender Equality Dr. polit. +47 482 07 137 mari.teigen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working life
Picture of Marte Strøm Strøm, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 408 85 333 marte.strom@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Øyvind Søraas Skorge Skorge, Øyvind Søraas Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 41 655 oyvind.skorge@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Research Professor PhD +47 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Sara Cools Cools, Sara Research Professor PhD +47 984 96 736 sara.cools@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Sigtona Halrynjo Halrynjo, Sigtona Senior Resarch Fellow PhD +47 481 21 698 sigtona.halrynjo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life
Picture of Mirjam Linnea Wentzel Wentzel, Mirjam Linnea Senior Research Fellow Master +47 468 74 555 Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Runa Brandal Myklebust Myklebust, Runa Brandal Senior Research Fellow Ph.D. +47 481 80 013 r.b.myklebust@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality