People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 22 of 22
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Erling Barth Barth, Erling Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 930 91 410 erling.barth@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Digitalization
Picture of Simon Roland Birkvad Birkvad, Simon Roland Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 901 90 489 s.r.birkvad@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Sara Cools Cools, Sara Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 482 83 086 sara.cools@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Fredrik Engelstad Engelstad, Fredrik Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 22 85 40 02 +47 900 22 484 fredrik.engelstad@sosgeo.uio.no Elections and Democracy, Gender Equality
Picture of Sigtona Halrynjo Halrynjo, Sigtona Senior Resarch Fellow PhD +47 481 21 698 sigtona.halrynjo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life
Picture of Inés Hardoy Hardoy, Inés Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 472 45 113 ines.hardoy@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare
Picture of Ragni Hege Kitterød Kitterød, Ragni Hege Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 950 50 375 hege.kitterod@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare
Picture of Hannah Løke Kjos Kjos, Hannah Løke Project Advisor and Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 91 85 35 80 h.l.kjos@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Jørn Ljunggren Ljunggren, Jørn Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 419 21 291 jorn.ljunggren@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Gender Equality
Picture of Arnfinn H.  Midtbøen Midtbøen, Arnfinn H. Research Professor PhD +47 920 82 553 a.h.midtboen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Ferdinand Andreas Mohn Mohn, Ferdinand Andreas Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 484 44 280 f.a.mohn@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life, Migration
Picture of Marjan Nadim Nadim, Marjan Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 916 09 108 marjan.nadim@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Julia Orupabo Orupabo, Julia Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 976 66 787 julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Liza  Reisel Reisel, Liza Research Director, Equality, inclusion, migration PhD +47 975 71 460 liza.reisel@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Research Director, Work and Welfare PhD +47 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Øyvind Søraas Skorge Skorge, Øyvind Søraas Senior Research Fellow PhD +1 617 335 5026 oyvind.skorge@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Jorun Solheim Solheim, Jorun Affiliated Researcher Mag. art. +47 904 06 747 jorun.solheim@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Christina Hoelgaard Stoltenberg Stoltenberg, Christina Hoelgaard Project Advisor, CORE and NORDICORE +47 458 59 212 c.h.stoltenberg@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Marte Strøm Strøm, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 408 85 333 marte.strom@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Mari Teigen Teigen, Mari Research professor, Director CORE – Centre for Research on Gender Equality Dr. polit. +47 482 07 137 mari.teigen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working life
Picture of Sahra Ali Abdullahi Torjussen Torjussen, Sahra Ali Abdullahi Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 980 17 240 s.a.a.torjussen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Migration, Civil Society
Picture of Kjersti Misje  Østbakken Østbakken, Kjersti Misje Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 991 62 556 k.m.ostbakken@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality