People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 20
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Johannes Bergh Bergh, Johannes Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 943 88 242 johannes.bergh@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Audun Beyer Beyer, Audun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 402 23 626 audun.beyer@samfunnsforskning.no Digitalization, Migration, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Tor Bjørklund Bjørklund, Tor Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 408 99 922 tor.bjorklund@stv.uio.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Fredrik Engelstad Engelstad, Fredrik Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 22 85 40 02 +47 900 22 484 fredrik.engelstad@sosgeo.uio.no Elections and Democracy, Gender Equality
Picture of Bernard  Enjolras Enjolras, Bernard Research Professor, Director Center for research on civil society and voluntary sector PhD +47 976 89 237 bernard.enjolras@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Digitalization
Picture of Audun Fladmoe Fladmoe, Audun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 924 82 023 audun.fladmoe@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Trygve Gulbrandsen Gulbrandsen, Trygve Research Professor Dr. philos. +47 906 56 882 trygve.gulbrandsen@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Atle Hennum Haugsgjerd Haugsgjerd, Atle Hennum Senior Research Fellow +47 930 58 583 a.h.haugsgjerd@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Dina Heider Hov Hov, Dina Heider Research Assistant +47 922 89 708 d.h.hov@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Rune Karlsen Karlsen, Rune Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 916 88 219 rune.karlsen@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Digitalization
Picture of Staffan Kumlin Kumlin, Staffan Research Professor (Professor of political science, the University of Oslo) Fil.Dr., Docent +47 472 86 824 staffan.kumlin@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Milla Sandborg Mathisen Mathisen, Milla Sandborg Research Assistant +47 48 28 26 54 mildredm@student.sv.uio.no Civil Society, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Lawrence E. Rose Rose, Lawrence E. Professor Emeritus PhD +47 482 88 459 +47 974 19 695 l.e.rose@stv.uio.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Jo Saglie Saglie, Jo Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 991 62 131 jo.saglie@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Signe Bock  Segaard Segaard, Signe Bock Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 994 28 724 signe.b.segaard@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Digitalization
Picture of Rune Slagstad Slagstad, Rune Professor emeritus Dr. philos. +47 922 82 722 rune.slagstad@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Øyvind Bugge Solheim Solheim, Øyvind Bugge Research Fellow M. Sc. +47 402 28 565 o.b.solheim@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Kjersti Thorbjørnsrud Thorbjørnsrud, Kjersti Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 951 09 236 kjersti.thorbjornsrud@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy, Migration, Digitalization
Picture of Marte Winsvold Winsvold, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 33 752 m.s.winsvold@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Civil Society, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Bernt Aardal Aardal, Bernt Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 22 84 42 34 +47 924 34 801 bernt.aardal@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy