People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 13 of 13
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Daniel Arnesen Arnesen, Daniel Research Fellow M.Sc. +47 415 57 586 daniel.arnesen@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society
Picture of Bernard  Enjolras Enjolras, Bernard Research Professor, Director Center for research on civil society and voluntary sector PhD +47 976 89 237 bernard.enjolras@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Digitalization
Picture of Silje Sætrang Fevik Fevik, Silje Sætrang Research Assistant M.Sc. +46 993 62 996 siljesla@student.sv.uio.no Migration, Civil Society
Picture of Audun Fladmoe Fladmoe, Audun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 924 82 023 audun.fladmoe@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Nanna Fredheim Fredheim, Nanna Stipendiat Master +47 413 01 325 n.a.fredheim@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society
Picture of Milla Sandborg Mathisen Mathisen, Milla Sandborg Research Assistant +47 48 28 26 54 mildredm@student.sv.uio.no Civil Society, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Signe Bock  Segaard Segaard, Signe Bock Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 994 28 724 signe.b.segaard@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Digitalization
Picture of Karl Henrik  Sivesind Sivesind, Karl Henrik Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 482 88 452 +47 997 06 127 karl.henrik.sivesind@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Civil Society
Picture of Kari Steen-Johnsen Steen-Johnsen, Kari Research Director, Politics, democracy, civil society PhD +47 906 49 417 kari.steen-johnsen@samfunnsforskning.no Digitalization, Civil Society
Picture of Sahra Ali Abdullahi Torjussen Torjussen, Sahra Ali Abdullahi Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 980 17 240 s.a.a.torjussen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Migration, Civil Society
Picture of Håkon Solbu Trætteberg Trætteberg, Håkon Solbu Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 920 54 308 h.s.tratteberg@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Welfare
Picture of Marte Winsvold Winsvold, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 33 752 m.s.winsvold@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Civil Society, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Dag Wollebæk Wollebæk, Dag Senior Research Fellow PhD dag.wollebak@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society