Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 13 of 13
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sara Cools Cools, Sara Research Professor PhD +47 984 96 736 sara.cools@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Henning Finseraas Finseraas, Henning Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 482 83 631 henning.finseraas@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Anne Skevik  Grødem Grødem, Anne Skevik Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 920 56 232 a.s.grodem@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Inés Hardoy Hardoy, Inés Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 472 45 113 ines.hardoy@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Welfare, Working Life
Hoen, Maria Forthun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 476 20 350 m.f.hoen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Marte Mangset Mangset, Marte Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 991 65 659 marte.mangset@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Research Professor PhD +47 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Signe Bock  Segaard Segaard, Signe Bock Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 994 28 724 signe.b.segaard@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Karl Henrik  Sivesind Sivesind, Karl Henrik Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 997 06 127 karl.henrik.sivesind@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Civil Society
Picture of Øyvind Søraas Skorge Skorge, Øyvind Søraas Senior Research Fellow PhD +1 617 335 5026 oyvind.skorge@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Kjersti Thorbjørnsrud Thorbjørnsrud, Kjersti Research Professor PhD +47 951 09 236 kjersti.thorbjornsrud@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Migration, Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Håkon Solbu Trætteberg Trætteberg, Håkon Solbu Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 920 54 308 h.s.tratteberg@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Welfare
Picture of Ines Wagner Wagner, Ines Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 907 82 170 ines.wagner@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Migration