Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 46 of 46
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Daniel Arnesen Arnesen, Daniel Research Fellow PhD +47 415 57 586 daniel.arnesen@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society
Picture of Christine Bangum Bangum, Christine Research assistant +47 48350809 c.t.bangum@samfunnsforskning.no Valg og demokrati
Picture of Erling Barth Barth, Erling Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 930 91 410 erling.barth@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Johannes Bergh Bergh, Johannes Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 943 88 242 johannes.bergh@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Audun Beyer Beyer, Audun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 402 23 626 audun.beyer@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere, Migration
Picture of Jan-Paul Brekke Brekke, Jan-Paul Senior Research Fellow Dr. polit. +47 918 79 903 jan.p.brekke@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Sara Cools Cools, Sara Research Professor PhD +47 984 96 736 sara.cools@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Harald Dale-Olsen Dale-Olsen, Harald Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 482 83 527 +47 958 08 463 harald.dale-olsen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life
Picture of Bernard  Enjolras Enjolras, Bernard Research Professor, Director Center for research on civil society and voluntary sector PhD +47 976 89 237 bernard.enjolras@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Johannes Due Enstad Enstad, Johannes Due Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 971 37 554 j.d.enstad@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Civil Society
Picture of Henning Finseraas Finseraas, Henning Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 482 83 631 henning.finseraas@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Audun Fladmoe Fladmoe, Audun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 924 82 023 audun.fladmoe@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Nanna Fredheim Fredheim, Nanna Research Fellow Master +47 413 01 325 n.a.fredheim@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society
Picture of Anne Skevik  Grødem Grødem, Anne Skevik Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 920 56 232 a.s.grodem@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Trygve Gulbrandsen Gulbrandsen, Trygve Research Professor Emeritus Dr. philos. +47 906 56 882 trygve.gulbrandsen@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Sigtona Halrynjo Halrynjo, Sigtona Senior Resarch Fellow PhD +47 481 21 698 sigtona.halrynjo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life
Picture of Vibeke Wøien Hansen Hansen, Vibeke Wøien Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 920 27 149 v.w.hansen@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Inés Hardoy Hardoy, Inés Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 472 45 113 ines.hardoy@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Atle Hennum Haugsgjerd Haugsgjerd, Atle Hennum Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 58 583 a.h.haugsgjerd@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Ingrid Høie Vadla Høie Vadla, Ingrid Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 97416952 i.h.vadla@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Ruth Eva Jørgensen Jørgensen, Ruth Eva Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 41085511 r.e.jorgensen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Staffan Kumlin Kumlin, Staffan Research Professor (Professor of political science, the University of Oslo) Fil.Dr., Docent +47 472 86 824 staffan.kumlin@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Hilde Lidén Lidén, Hilde Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 951 23 660 hilde.liden@samfunnsforskning.no Migration
Picture of Marte Mangset Mangset, Marte Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 991 65 659 marte.mangset@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Arnfinn H.  Midtbøen Midtbøen, Arnfinn H. Associate Professor, Research Professor PhD +47 920 82 553 a.h.midtboen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Marjan Nadim Nadim, Marjan Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 916 09 108 marjan.nadim@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Julia Orupabo Orupabo, Julia Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 976 66 787 julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Erlend  Paasche Paasche, Erlend Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 474 01 216 erlend.paasche@samfunnsforskning.no Migration
Picture of Liza  Reisel Reisel, Liza Research Director, Equality, inclusion, migration PhD +47 975 71 460 liza.reisel@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Marianne Røed Røed, Marianne Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 480 39 594 marianne.roed@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Migration
Picture of Jo Saglie Saglie, Jo Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 991 62 131 jo.saglie@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Research Director, Work and Welfare PhD +47 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Signe Bock  Segaard Segaard, Signe Bock Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 994 28 724 signe.b.segaard@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Karl Henrik  Sivesind Sivesind, Karl Henrik Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 997 06 127 karl.henrik.sivesind@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Civil Society
Picture of Øyvind Søraas Skorge Skorge, Øyvind Søraas Senior Research Fellow PhD +1 617 335 5026 oyvind.skorge@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Kari Steen-Johnsen Steen-Johnsen, Kari Research Director, Politics, democracy, civil society PhD +47 906 49 417 kari.steen-johnsen@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Marte Strøm Strøm, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 408 85 333 marte.strom@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Mari Teigen Teigen, Mari Research professor, Director CORE – Centre for Research on Gender Equality Dr. polit. +47 482 07 137 mari.teigen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working life
Picture of Kjersti Thorbjørnsrud Thorbjørnsrud, Kjersti Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 951 09 236 kjersti.thorbjornsrud@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Migration, Elections and Democracy, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Håkon Solbu Trætteberg Trætteberg, Håkon Solbu Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 920 54 308 h.s.tratteberg@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Welfare
Picture of Janis  Umblijs Umblijs, Janis Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 925 27 810 janis.umblijs@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Migration
Picture of Kristine von Simson von Simson, Kristine Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 997 00 073 kristine.von.simson@samfunnsforskning.no Working life
Picture of Ines Wagner Wagner, Ines Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 907 82 170 ines.wagner@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Marte Winsvold Winsvold, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 33 752 m.s.winsvold@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Civil Society, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Dag Wollebæk Wollebæk, Dag Senior Research Fellow PhD dag.wollebak@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society
Picture of Kjersti Misje  Østbakken Østbakken, Kjersti Misje Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 991 62 556 k.m.ostbakken@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality