Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 9 of 9
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sara Cools Cools, Sara Research Professor PhD +47 984 96 736 sara.cools@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Miriam Evensen Evensen, Miriam Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 993 04 037 miriam.evensen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare
Picture of Henning Finseraas Finseraas, Henning Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 482 83 631 henning.finseraas@ntnu.no Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Inés Hardoy Hardoy, Inés Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 472 45 113 ines.hardoy@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Maria Forthun Hoen Hoen, Maria Forthun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 476 20 350 m.f.hoen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Marte Mangset Mangset, Marte Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 991 65 659 marte.mangset@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Research Professor PhD +47 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Ines Wagner Wagner, Ines Research Professor PhD +47 907 82 170 ines.wagner@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Mirjam Wentzel Wentzel, Mirjam Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 468 74 555 mirjam.wentzel@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality