Norwegian version of this page

Management Team

Search for people

Persons 1 - 7 of 7
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Johannes Bergh Bergh, Johannes Research Director, Politics, democracy, civil society PhD +47 943 88 242 johannes.bergh@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Jan-Paul Brekke Brekke, Jan-Paul Research Director, Equality, inclusion, migration Dr. polit. +47 918 79 903 jan.p.brekke@samfunnsforskning.no Migration, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Bernard  Enjolras Enjolras, Bernard Research Professor, Director Center for research on civil society and voluntary sector PhD +47 976 89 237 bernard.enjolras@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Gro Enerstvedt Smenes Smenes, Gro Enerstvedt Head of Administration and Organisation +47 930 32 373 g.e.smenes@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Tanja Storsul Storsul, Tanja Director Dr. polit. + 47 975 85 197 tanja.storsul@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Mari Teigen Teigen, Mari Research professor, Director CORE – Centre for Research on Gender Equality Dr. polit. +47 482 07 137 mari.teigen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working life
Picture of Kjersti Misje  Østbakken Østbakken, Kjersti Misje Research Director, Work and Welfare PhD +47 991 62 556 k.m.ostbakken@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality