Management Team

Search for people

Persons 1 - 8 of 8
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Yngve Aasen Davidsen Davidsen, Yngve Aasen Organization and HR Director +47 917 97 113 y.a.davidsen@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Bernard  Enjolras Enjolras, Bernard Research Professor, Director Center for research on civil society and voluntary sector PhD +47 976 89 237 bernard.enjolras@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Digitalization
Picture of Anne Skevik  Grødem Grødem, Anne Skevik Research Director, Welfare Policy and Politics Dr. polit. +47 920 56 232 a.s.grodem@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Liza  Reisel Reisel, Liza Research Director, Equality, inclusion, migration PhD +47 975 71 460 liza.reisel@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Research Director, Work and Welfare PhD +47 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Welfare, Migration
Picture of Kari Steen-Johnsen Steen-Johnsen, Kari Research Director, Politics, democracy, civil society PhD +47 906 49 417 kari.steen-johnsen@samfunnsforskning.no Digitalization, Civil Society
Picture of Tanja Storsul Storsul, Tanja Director Dr. polit. + 47 975 85 197 tanja.storsul@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Mari Teigen Teigen, Mari Research professor, Director CORE – Centre for Research on Gender Equality Dr. polit. +47 482 07 137 mari.teigen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working life