Norwegian version of this page

People

Emneord

 

Search for people

Persons 1 - 22 of 22
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Magnus Carlsson Carlsson , Magnus Associate Professor +46480497187 magnus.carlsson@lnu.se
Picture of Ida Drange Drange , Ida Senior Researcher 92010342 idadr@oslomet.no
Picture of Anne Grönlund Grönlund, Anne Professor +46907866814 anne.gronlund@umu.se
Picture of Karin Halldén Halldén, Karin Researcher +4608162862 karin.hallden@sofi.su.se
Picture of Sigtona Halrynjo Halrynjo, Sigtona Senior Resarch Fellow PhD +47 481 21 698 sigtona.halrynjo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life
Picture of Vivian Anette Lagesen Lagesen, Vivian Anette Professor 91172760 vivian.lagesen@ntnu.no
Picture of Charlotta  Magnusson Magnusson, Charlotta Researcher +4608162607 charlotta.magnusson@sofi.su.se
Picture of Marte Mangset Mangset, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 991 65 659 marte.mangset@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Arnfinn H.  Midtbøen Midtbøen, Arnfinn H. Research Professor PhD +47 920 82 553 a.h.midtboen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Sofia  Moratti Moratti, Sofia Postdoc sofia.moratti@ntnu.no
Picture of Marjan Nadim Nadim, Marjan Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 916 09 108 marjan.nadim@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Julia Orupabo Orupabo, Julia Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 976 66 787 julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Maria  Pi­etilä Pi­etilä, Maria Researcher +3580294140264 Maria.pietila@helsinki.fi
Picture of Guðbjörg Linda Rafnsdóttir Rafnsdóttir, Guðbjörg Linda Professor +3545254237 glr@hi.is
Picture of Liza  Reisel Reisel, Liza Research Director, Equality, inclusion, migration PhD +47 975 71 460 liza.reisel@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Charlotte Silander Silander, Charlotte Universitetslektor +460470708601 charlotte.silander@lnu.se
Picture of Øyvind Søraas Skorge Skorge, Øyvind Søraas Senior Research Fellow PhD +1 617 335 5026 oyvind.skorge@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Fredrik Snellman Snellman, Fredrik Associate Professor +46 90 786 60 08 fredrik.snellman@umu.se
Picture of Maya Staub Staub, Maya Doctoral Graduate Student mas32@hi.is
Picture of Mari Teigen Teigen, Mari Research professor, Director CORE – Centre for Research on Gender Equality Dr. polit. +47 482 07 137 mari.teigen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working life
Picture of Mathias Wullum Nielsen Wullum Nielsen, Mathias Associate Professor mwn@soc.ku.dk
Picture of Siri  Øyslebø Sørensen Øyslebø Sørensen, Siri Associate professor 73598259 siri.sorensen@ntnu.no