Norwegian version of this page

People

Emneord

 

Search for people

Persons 1 - 28 of 28
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Magnus Carlsson Carlsson , Magnus Associate Professor +46480497187 magnus.carlsson@lnu.se
Picture of Ida Drange Drange , Ida Senior Researcher 92010342 idadr@oslomet.no
Picture of Henning Finseraas Finseraas, Henning Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 482 83 631 henning.finseraas@ntnu.no Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Anne Grönlund Grönlund, Anne Professor +46907866814 anne.gronlund@umu.se
Picture of Karin Halldén Halldén, Karin Associate Professor (docent) +4608162862 karin.hallden@sofi.su.se
Picture of Sigtona Halrynjo Halrynjo, Sigtona Senior Resarch Fellow PhD +47 481 21 698 sigtona.halrynjo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life
Picture of Andrea Sigrún  Hjálmsdóttir Hjálmsdóttir, Andrea Sigrún Assistant Professor +3544608656 andrea@unak.is
Picture of Vivian Anette Lagesen Lagesen, Vivian Anette Professor 91172760 vivian.lagesen@ntnu.no
Picture of Charlotta  Magnusson Magnusson, Charlotta Associate Professor +4608162607 charlotta.magnusson@sofi.su.se
Picture of Marte Mangset Mangset, Marte Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 991 65 659 marte.mangset@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Arnfinn H.  Midtbøen Midtbøen, Arnfinn H. Associate Professor, Research Professor PhD +47 920 82 553 a.h.midtboen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration, Media and the public sphere
Picture of Sofia  Moratti Moratti, Sofia Senior Researcher sofia.moratti@ntnu.no
Picture of Marjan Nadim Nadim, Marjan Research Professor PhD +47 916 09 108 marjan.nadim@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Julia Orupabo Orupabo, Julia Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 976 66 787 julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Maria  Pi­etilä Pi­etilä, Maria Researcher +3580294140264 maria.pietila@uef.fi
Picture of Guðbjörg Linda Rafnsdóttir Rafnsdóttir, Guðbjörg Linda Professor +3545254237 glr@hi.is
Picture of Liza  Reisel Reisel, Liza Research Director, Equality, inclusion, migration PhD +47 975 71 460 liza.reisel@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Charlotte Silander Silander, Charlotte Senior Lecturer +460470708601 charlotte.silander@lnu.se
Picture of Ingrid Skinlo Skinlo, Ingrid Research Assistant M. Sc. +47 971 61 447 ingrid.skinlo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Fredrik Snellman Snellman, Fredrik Associate Professor +46 90 786 60 08 fredrik.snellman@umu.se
Picture of Maya Staub Staub, Maya Doctoral Graduate Student mas32@hi.is
Picture of  Ivana Suboticki Suboticki, Ivana Researcher PhD +47 73591334 ivana.suboticki@ntnu.no
Picture of Knut Holtan Sørensen Sørensen, Knut Holtan Professor Emeritus 73591790 knut.sorensen@ntnu.no
Picture of Mari Teigen Teigen, Mari Research professor, Director CORE – Centre for Research on Gender Equality Dr. polit. +47 482 07 137 mari.teigen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working life
Picture of Turo Virtanen Virtanen, Turo Docent +358503175079 turo.virtanen@helsinki.fi
Picture of Mathias Wullum Nielsen Wullum Nielsen, Mathias Associate Professor mwn@soc.ku.dk
Picture of Kjersti Misje  Østbakken Østbakken, Kjersti Misje Research Director, Work and Welfare PhD +47 991 62 556 k.m.ostbakken@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Siri  Øyslebø Sørensen Øyslebø Sørensen, Siri Professor 73598259 siri.sorensen@ntnu.no