Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 20
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Daniel Arnesen Arnesen, Daniel Research Fellow M.Sc. +47 415 57 586 daniel.arnesen@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society
Picture of Audun Beyer Beyer, Audun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 402 23 626 audun.beyer@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Digitalization, Migration
Picture of Ivar Eimhjellen Eimhjellen, Ivar Senior Research Fellow PhD Ivar.Eimhjellen@uni.no
Picture of Bernard  Enjolras Enjolras, Bernard Research Professor, Director Center for research on civil society and voluntary sector PhD Economics; PhD Sociology +47 976 89 237 bernard.enjolras@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Digitalization
Picture of Audun Fladmoe Fladmoe, Audun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 924 82 023 audun.fladmoe@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Bjarte Folkestad Folkestad, Bjarte Senior Research Fellow PhD bjarte.folkestad@uni.no
Picture of Steinar Gjerde Gjerde, Steinar Research assistant M. Sc. Steinar.Gjerde@uni.no
Picture of Karin Oline Kraglund Kraglund, Karin Oline Project Advisor at Centre for Research on Civil Society and Voluntary Sector M. Sc. +47 980 81 363 k.o.kraglund@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Gender Equality
Picture of Jørn Ljunggren Ljunggren, Jørn Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 419 21 291 jorn.ljunggren@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Jill Loga Loga, Jill Associate Professor Dr. Polit jill.loga@uni.no
Picture of Per Selle Selle, Per Professor Dr. Polit Per.Selle@uib.no
Picture of Karl Henrik  Sivesind Sivesind, Karl Henrik Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 482 88 452 +47 997 06 127 karl.henrik.sivesind@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Civil Society
Picture of Tord Skogedal Lindén Skogedal Lindén, Tord Research Director PhD tord.linden@uni.no
Picture of Kari Steen-Johnsen Steen-Johnsen, Kari Research Director, Politics, democracy, civil society PhD +47 906 49 417 kari.steen-johnsen@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Digitalization
Picture of Kristin Strømsnes Strømsnes, Kristin Professor Dr. polit Kristin.stromsnes@uni.no
Picture of Synne Sætrang Sætrang, Synne Project Advisor M. Sc. +47 992 42 476 synne.satrang@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society
Picture of Håkon Solbu Trætteberg Trætteberg, Håkon Solbu Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 920 54 308 h.s.tratteberg@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Civil Society
Picture of Marte Winsvold Winsvold, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 33 752 m.s.winsvold@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Migration
Picture of Dag Wollebæk Wollebæk, Dag Senior Research Fellow PhD Civil Society
Picture of Guro Ødegård Ødegård, Guro Research Director PhD guro.odegard@nova.hioa.no