Administrasjon

 

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 10 av 10
Navn Grad Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Solvor Elisabeth Ardem Ardem, Solvor Elisabeth Seniorkonsulent – Økonomi-/prosjektstyring, lønn og HR 950 78 456 s.e.ardem@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Yngve Aasen Davidsen Davidsen, Yngve Aasen Organisasjons- og HR-sjef 971 97 113 y.a.davidsen@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Katrine Denstad Denstad, Katrine Seniorkonsulent 922 91 852 katrine.denstad@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Jon Haakon Hustad Hustad, Jon Haakon Bibliotekleder 416 15 358 jon.h.hustad@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Vegard Kleiven Kleiven, Vegard Seniorrådgiver - IKT 952 20 559 vegard.kleiven@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Eirin Konstad Nilsen Nilsen, Eirin Konstad Webredaktør 977 67 794 e.k.nilsen@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Tove Sollunn Sollunn, Tove Økonimiansvarlig 926 47 039 tove.sollunn@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Tanja Storsul Storsul, Tanja Direktør Dr. polit 975 85 197 tanja.storsul@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Ingunn Rasmussen Sørlie Sørlie, Ingunn Rasmussen Spesialrådgiver 900 21 131 i.r.sorlie@samfunnsforskning.no
Bilde av Sara Talleraas Talleraas, Sara Kommunikasjonsrådgiver 905 86 991 a.s.talleras@samfunnsforskning.no