Affiliated Researchers

Tags

Search for employees

Search for people

Persons 1 - 10 of 10
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tor Bjørklund Bjørklund, Tor Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 408 99 922 tor.bjorklund@stv.uio.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Tordis Borchgrevink Borchgrevink, Tordis Affiliated Researcher Mag. art. +47 476 02 884 tordis.borchgrevink@samfunnsforskning.no Migration
Picture of Fredrik Engelstad Engelstad, Fredrik Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 22 85 40 02 +47 900 22 484 fredrik.engelstad@sosgeo.uio.no Elections and Democracy, Gender Equality
Picture of Anniken Hagelund Hagelund, Anniken Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 901 23 044 anniken.hagelund@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Migration
Picture of Aksel Hatland Hatland, Aksel Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 907 65 037 aksel.hatland@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Staffan Kumlin Kumlin, Staffan Research Professor (Professor of political science, the University of Oslo) Fil.Dr., Docent +47 472 86 824 staffan.kumlin@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Lawrence E. Rose Rose, Lawrence E. Professor Emeritus PhD +47 482 88 459 +47 974 19 695 l.e.rose@stv.uio.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Rune Slagstad Slagstad, Rune Professor emeritus Dr. philos. +47 922 82 722 rune.slagstad@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Jorun Solheim Solheim, Jorun Affiliated Researcher Mag. art. +47 904 06 747 jorun.solheim@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Bernt Aardal Aardal, Bernt Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 22 84 42 34 +47 924 34 801 bernt.aardal@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy