Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 69 of 69
Name Degree Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Solvor Elisabeth Ardem Ardem, Solvor Elisabeth Senior Consultant +47 950 78 456 s.e.ardem@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Daniel Arnesen Arnesen, Daniel Research Fellow M.Sc. +47 415 57 586 daniel.arnesen@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society
Picture of Erling Barth Barth, Erling Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 930 91 410 erling.barth@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Johannes Bergh Bergh, Johannes Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 943 88 242 johannes.bergh@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Audun Beyer Beyer, Audun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 402 23 626 audun.beyer@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Digitalization, Migration
Picture of Tor Bjørklund Bjørklund, Tor Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 408 99 922 tor.bjorklund@stv.uio.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Tordis Borchgrevink Borchgrevink, Tordis Affiliated Researcher Mag. art. +47 476 02 884 tordis.borchgrevink@samfunnsforskning.no Migration
Picture of Jan-Paul Brekke Brekke, Jan-Paul Senior Research Fellow Dr. polit. +47 918 79 903 jan.p.brekke@samfunnsforskning.no Migration
Picture of Sara Cools Cools, Sara Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 482 83 086 sara.cools@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare
Picture of Harald Dale-Olsen Dale-Olsen, Harald Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 482 83 527 +47 958 08 463 harald.dale-olsen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life
Picture of Yngve Aasen Davidsen Davidsen, Yngve Aasen Organization and HR Director +47 917 97 113 y.a.davidsen@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Katrine Denstad Denstad, Katrine Senior Consultant +47 922 91 852 katrine.denstad@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Fredrik Engelstad Engelstad, Fredrik Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 22 85 40 02 +47 900 22 484 fredrik.engelstad@sosgeo.uio.no Elections and Democracy, Gender Equality
Picture of Bernard  Enjolras Enjolras, Bernard Research Professor, Director Center for research on civil society and voluntary sector PhD Economics; PhD Sociology +47 976 89 237 bernard.enjolras@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Digitalization
Picture of Henning Finseraas Finseraas, Henning Research Professor PhD +47 482 83 631 +47 951 69 855 henning.finseraas@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Audun Fladmoe Fladmoe, Audun Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 924 82 023 audun.fladmoe@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society
Picture of Anna Aasen Godøy Godøy, Anna Aasen Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 922 50 187 Working Life
Picture of Anne Skevik  Grødem Grødem, Anne Skevik Research Director, Welfare Policy and Politics Dr. polit. +47 920 56 232 a.s.grodem@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Trygve Gulbrandsen Gulbrandsen, Trygve Research Professor Dr. philos. +47 906 56 882 trygve.gulbrandsen@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Anniken Hagelund Hagelund, Anniken Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 901 23 044 anniken.hagelund@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Migration
Picture of Sigtona Halrynjo Halrynjo, Sigtona Senior Resarch Fellow PhD +47 481 21 698 sigtona.halrynjo@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working Life
Picture of Inés Hardoy Hardoy, Inés Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 472 45 113 ines.hardoy@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Aksel Hatland Hatland, Aksel Affiliated Researcher PhD +47 907 65 037 aksel.hatland@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Øystein Marianssønn Hernæs Hernæs, Øystein Marianssønn Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 936 52 406 o.m.hernas@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Working Life
Picture of Dina Heider Hov Hov, Dina Heider Research assistant +47 922 89 708 d.h.hov@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Jon Haakon Hustad Hustad, Jon Haakon Head Librarian +47 416 15 358 jon.h.hustad@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Rune Karlsen Karlsen, Rune Research Professor PhD +47 916 88 219 rune.karlsen@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Digitalization
Picture of Ragni Hege Kitterød Kitterød, Ragni Hege Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 950 50 375 hege.kitterod@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Vegard Kleiven Kleiven, Vegard Senior Advisor for ICT +47 952 20 559 vegard.kleiven@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Karin Oline Kraglund Kraglund, Karin Oline Project Advisor at Centre for Research on Civil Society and Voluntary Sector M. Sc. +47 980 81 363 k.o.kraglund@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Gender Equality
Picture of Staffan Kumlin Kumlin, Staffan Research Professor (Professor of political science, the University of Gothenburg) Fil.Dr., Docent +47 472 86 824 staffan.kumlin@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Hilde Lidén Lidén, Hilde Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 951 23 660 hilde.liden@samfunnsforskning.no Migration
Picture of Jørn Ljunggren Ljunggren, Jørn Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 419 21 291 jorn.ljunggren@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Arnfinn H.  Midtbøen Midtbøen, Arnfinn H. Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 920 82 553 arnfinn.h.midtboen@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Ferdinand Andreas Mohn Mohn, Ferdinand Andreas Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 484 44 280 f.a.mohn@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Marjan Nadim Nadim, Marjan Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 916 09 108 marjan.nadim@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Eirin Konstad Nilsen Nilsen, Eirin Konstad Web Editor +47 977 67 794 e.k.nilsen@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Julia Orupabo Orupabo, Julia Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 976 66 787 julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Axel West Pedersen Pedersen, Axel West Research Professor PhD +47 979 69 708 axel.w.pedersen@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Magnus Bergli Rasmussen Rasmussen, Magnus Bergli Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 995 17 477 magnus.rasmussen@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare
Picture of Liza  Reisel Reisel, Liza Research Director, Equality, inclusion, migration PhD +47 975 71 460 liza.reisel@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Lawrence E. Rose Rose, Lawrence E. Professor Emeritus PhD +47 482 88 459 +47 974 19 695 l.e.rose@stv.uio.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Marianne Røed Røed, Marianne Senior Research Fellow Dr. polit. +47 480 39 594 marianne.roed@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Migration
Picture of Jo Saglie Saglie, Jo Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 991 62 131 jo.saglie@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Research Director, Work and Welfare PhD +47 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality, Migration
Picture of Signe Bock  Segaard Segaard, Signe Bock Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 994 28 724 signe.b.segaard@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Digitalization
Picture of Karl Henrik  Sivesind Sivesind, Karl Henrik Research Professor Dr. polit. +47 482 88 452 +47 997 06 127 karl.henrik.sivesind@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Civil Society
Picture of Øyvind Søraas Skorge Skorge, Øyvind Søraas Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 41 655 oyvind.skorge@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Gender Equality
Picture of Rune Slagstad Slagstad, Rune Professor emeritus Dr. philos. +47 922 82 722 rune.slagstad@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Jorun Solheim Solheim, Jorun Affiliated Researcher Mag. art. +47 904 06 747 jorun.solheim@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Øyvind Bugge Solheim Solheim, Øyvind Bugge Research Fellow M. Sc. +47 402 28 565 o.b.solheim@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy
Picture of Tove Sollunn Sollunn, Tove Finance Manager +47 926 47 039 tove.sollunn@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Kari Steen-Johnsen Steen-Johnsen, Kari Research Director, Politics, democracy, civil society PhD +47 906 49 417 kari.steen-johnsen@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society, Digitalization
Picture of Christina Hoelgaard Stoltenberg Stoltenberg, Christina Hoelgaard Project Advisor, CORE and NORDICORE +47 458 59 212 c.h.stoltenberg@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality
Picture of Tanja Storsul Storsul, Tanja Director Dr. polit. + 47 975 85 197 tanja.storsul@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Marte Strøm Strøm, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 408 85 333 marte.strom@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Synne Sætrang Sætrang, Synne Project Advisor M. Sc. +47 992 42 476 synne.satrang@samfunnsforskning.no Civil Society
Picture of Ingunn Rasmussen Sørlie Sørlie, Ingunn Rasmussen Special Adviser +47 900 21 131 i.r.sorlie@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Sara Talleraas Talleraas, Sara Communications Advisor +47 905 86 991 a.s.talleras@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Mari Teigen Teigen, Mari Research professor, Director CORE – Centre for Research on Gender Equality Dr. polit. +47 482 07 137 mari.teigen@samfunnsforskning.no Gender Equality, Working life
Picture of Kjersti Thorbjørnsrud Thorbjørnsrud, Kjersti Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 951 09 236 kjersti.thorbjornsrud@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Migration, Elections and Democracy, Digitalization
Picture of Håkon Solbu Trætteberg Trætteberg, Håkon Solbu Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 920 54 308 h.s.tratteberg@samfunnsforskning.no Welfare, Civil Society
Picture of Janis  Umblijs Umblijs, Janis Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 925 27 810 janis.umblijs@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Migration
Picture of Kristine von Simson von Simson, Kristine Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 997 00 073 kristine.von.simson@samfunnsforskning.no Working life
Picture of Ines Wagner Wagner, Ines Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 907 82 170 ines.wagner@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Welfare, Migration, Elections and Democracy
Picture of Marte Winsvold Winsvold, Marte Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 930 33 752 m.s.winsvold@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy, Civil Society, Migration
Picture of Dag Wollebæk Wollebæk, Dag Senior Research Fellow PhD Civil Society
Picture of Kjersti Misje  Østbakken Østbakken, Kjersti Misje Senior Research Fellow PhD +47 991 62 556 k.m.ostbakken@samfunnsforskning.no Working Life, Gender Equality
Picture of Bernt Aardal Aardal, Bernt Affiliated Researcher Dr. philos. +47 22 84 42 34 +47 924 34 801 bernt.aardal@samfunnsforskning.no Elections and Democracy