Nettsider med emneord «Arbeid»

Søk etter personer

Navn Grad Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Erling Barth Barth, Erling Forsker I Dr. polit. 930 91 410 erling.barth@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Likestilling
Bilde av Sara Cools Cools, Sara Forsker II Ph.d. 482 83 086 sara.cools@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Velferd
Bilde av Harald Dale-Olsen Dale-Olsen, Harald Forsker I Dr. polit. 482 83 527 958 08 463 harald.dale-olsen@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid
Bilde av Henning Finseraas Finseraas, Henning Forsker I Ph.d. 482 83 631 951 69 855 henning.finseraas@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Velferd
Bilde av Anna Aasen Godøy Godøy, Anna Aasen Forsker II Ph.d. 922 50 187 Arbeid
Bilde av Sigtona Halrynjo Halrynjo, Sigtona Forsker II Ph.d. 481 21 698 sigtona.halrynjo@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Likestilling
Bilde av Inés Hardoy Hardoy, Inés Forsker I Dr. polit. 472 45 113 ines.hardoy@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Likestilling, Velferd
Bilde av Øystein Marianssønn Hernæs Hernæs, Øystein Marianssønn Forsker II Ph.d. 936 52 406 o.m.hernas@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Velferd
Bilde av Ragni Hege Kitterød Kitterød, Ragni Hege Forsker I Dr. polit. 950 50 375 hege.kitterod@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Velferd, Likestilling
Bilde av Arnfinn H.  Midtbøen Midtbøen, Arnfinn H. Forsker II Ph.d. 920 82 553 arnfinn.h.midtboen@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Likestilling, Migrasjon
Bilde av Ferdinand Andreas Mohn Mohn, Ferdinand Andreas Forsker II Ph.d. 484 44 280 f.a.mohn@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Likestilling, Migrasjon
Bilde av Marjan Nadim Nadim, Marjan Forsker II Ph.d. 916 09 108 marjan.nadim@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Likestilling, Migrasjon
Bilde av Julia Orupabo Orupabo, Julia Forsker II Ph.d. 976 66 787 julia.orupabo@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Likestilling, Migrasjon
Bilde av Liza  Reisel Reisel, Liza Forskningsleder, Likestilling, integrering, migrasjon Ph.d. 975 71 460 liza.reisel@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Likestilling, Migrasjon
Bilde av Marianne Røed Røed, Marianne Forsker II Dr. polit. 480 39 594 marianne.roed@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Migrasjon
Bilde av Pål Schøne Schøne, Pål Forskningsleder, Arbeid og velferd Dr. polit. 986 22 125 pal.schone@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Likestilling, Velferd, Migrasjon
Bilde av Øyvind Søraas Skorge Skorge, Øyvind Søraas Forsker II Ph.d. +1 617 335 5026 oyvind.skorge@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Velferd, Likestilling
Bilde av Marte Strøm Strøm, Marte Forsker II Ph.d. 408 85 333 marte.strom@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Likestilling
Bilde av Mari Teigen Teigen, Mari Forsker I, Leder for CORE – Senter for likestillingsforskning Dr. polit. 482 07 137 mari.teigen@samfunnsforskning.no Likestilling, Arbeid
Bilde av Janis  Umblijs Umblijs, Janis Forsker II Ph.d. 925 27 810 janis.umblijs@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Migrasjon
Bilde av Kristine von Simson von Simson, Kristine Forsker II Ph.d. 997 00 073 kristine.von.simson@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid
Bilde av Ines Wagner Wagner, Ines Forsker II Ph.d. 907 82 170 ines.wagner@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Migrasjon, Valg og demokrati, Velferd
Bilde av Kjersti Misje  Østbakken Østbakken, Kjersti Misje Forsker II Ph.d. 991 62 556 k.m.ostbakken@samfunnsforskning.no Arbeid, Likestilling